Roselawn Community Council


The Roselawn Community Council, Inc. ("RCC") is a non-profit corporation recognized by the City of Cincinnati, Ohio, as representing the interests of Roselawn. The recognition of the RCC by the City means that the City will seek the advice of the RCC on certain matters to be decided by the City and that the RCC is eligible to receive City funding for projects that benefit Roselawn.

Mailing Address:                 P.O. Box 37087
                        Cincinnati, OH  45222

Phone:  513- 821-8918 (leave message on answering machine)

You may also email any of the officers or trustees listed below with questions or concerns about Roselawn.

Each May, the RCC membership elects trustees and officers. These individuals serve on a voluntary basis (without compensation) and call meetings of the members, organize activities and efforts of the RCC and perform numerous administrative tasks on behalf of the neighborhood.


  Current minutes
Current officers:  (Click Links to Contact where available)

Nancy Sunnenberg, President
Habtu Ghebre-Ab , Exec. Vice President
Paul Probst , Secretary
Charles Lewis , Treasurer
Current Trustees:  (Click Links to Contact)
Alycia Boggs, Trustee
Tricia Davis, Trustee
Clifford Jones, Trustee
Dan Joyner, Trustee
Sonya Kirkland, Trustee
Steven Kirschner, Trustee
Hogarth Merrick, Trustee
Maureen Royle, Trustee
Cynthia Shafer, Trustee

Committee Chairs:  (Click Links to Contact)

   Reginald Boggs (Law & Safety)
   Roy Jones (Business Association)
   Mary Donaldson (Newsletter)
   Sonya Kirkland (Newsletter)
   Steve Kirschner (Website)
   Charles Lewis (NSP Manager)
   Rev.James P. Miller (Youth)
   Gary Moffett (Litter)
   Maureen Royle (Membership)
   Cynthia Shafer (Law & Safety)
   Nancy Sunnenberg (Beautification)

All residents, property owners and businesses and organizations located in Roselawn are invited and encouraged to become members in the RCC. General membership meetings are held the second Thursday of each month(except August) in the library of Our Mother of Sorrows School 1845 Larchwood Place. Meetings are open to the general public.



� The Roselawn Community
HCG webmaster